Contact First Choice Commercial Services

Business Name:
Contact Name: *
Daytime Phone:
Email: *
What is the frequency of service desired?:
Service Address 1:
Service Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Preferred Appointment Date:
Preferred Appointment Time:
Questions / Comments:

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Certified company!


Please fill out the short information form to the right so that we may serve you better. A member of our staff will be sure to contact you shortly to discuss your service interest or to confirm an on-site appointment date and time. Thank you for visiting First Choice Commercial Services, Inc. on-line. We look forward to serving you.
 


Phone: 502.957.1810
Fax: 502.957.3773

General E-mail:
Cleaning@firstchoiceinc.org

Sales Representatives:


Renee Abner
Rabner@FirstChoiceInc.org

John Ambach
Jambach@FirstChoiceInc.org

Kristy Inmon
Kinmon@firstchoiceinc.org

Administration:


Human Resources
Lesley Neagle
Lneagle@FirstChoiceInc.org

Accounting
Deena McCracken
Deena@FirstChoiceInc.org

Owner
Charlene Ambach
Cambach@FirstChoiceInc.org
Website Builder